wilco news of new album



wilco fans world wide are already talking of the release of the bands new album . and it will be hot on the release after ashes of an american flag tour dvd . the album is yet untitled and has just finished the mastered stage . here is the track listing so far and is set for release in late june 2009 on nonesuch records .
Wilco The Song
Deeper Down
One Wing
Bull Black Nova
You And I
You Never Know
Country Disappeared
I’ll Fight
Sunny Feeling
Dark Neon

also if you wanna check out wilco live they are performing at the gren man festival in wales uk august 23 2009 and also at london troxy august 25th 2009 .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: